Board of Directors

The Board of Directors provides widespread and balanced representation, and is comprised of one councilmember from each of the six incorporated cities or towns, two members of the County Board of Supervisors, and one member of the public appointed by the County Board of Supervisors, for a total membership of nine.  The Board meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month (unless otherwise noted) at the Placer County Board of Supervisors Chambers located at 175 Fulweiler Avenue in Auburn.

City of Auburn
Bridget Powers
City of Colfax
Steve Harvey
City of Lincoln
Stan Nader
Bridget Powers Steve Harvey Stan Nader

Town of Loomis
Brian Baker

Placer County
District 3 Supervisor
Jim Holmes

Placer County
District 4 Supervisor
Kirk Uhler
Brian Baker Jim Holmes Kirk Uhler

City of Rocklin
Ken Broadway

City of Roseville
Susan Rohan

Citizen Representative
Ron Treabess
Ken Broadway Susan Rohan Ron Treabess